Apr 17 2010

2010-2011 Officers Elected

Posted in Administrativa, State Meeting

On Friday, April 16, the IPSA elected its officers for 2010-2011. They are: President, Joseph Wert, IU-Southeast; Vice-President, Elizabeth Bennion, IU South Bend; and Recorder & Treasurer, Andrew Downs, IPFW. The membership also elected its Executive Board for 2010-2011: Jonathan Swarts, Purdue North Central; Mary Hallock Morris, University of Southern Indiana; James Iddins, Valparaiso University; and Andrew Downs, IPFW. Mary Hallock Morris, USI, will remain IJPS editor for 2010-2011. Contact information for the IPSA officers can be found by clicking here.